2018-19 DVLC Calendar (download pdf here)

2018-2019 DVLC Calendar

Thur. Aug. 16

Sat. Aug. 18

Thur. Aug 23

Mon. Sept. 3

Tues. Sept. 4

M & T, Oct. 8 & 9

Fri. Oct. 19

Fri. Oct. 26

Wed. Oct. 31

Tues. Nov. 20

Nov. 21 – 25

Wed. Dec. 19

Dec. 20 – Jan. 6

Mon. Jan. 7

Thurs. Jan. 17

Mon. Jan. 21

Thurs. Feb. 14

Mon. Feb. 18

Mar. 8 – 17

Apr. 1 – 4

Fri. Apr. 5

Fri. Apr.12

Fri. May 10

Tues. May 21

Kindergarten Parent Dinner 6:15

Workday 8:00 am to noon

First day of School / Parent Welcome Breakfast 8:30

Labor Day – No School

Evening Parent Meeting 6:30 – 8:30

Fall Break – No School

Parent Conferences

Halloween Parent Performance 1:00

Halloween Activities for classes

Thanksgiving Show and Potluck 12:00

Thanksgiving Vacation – No School

Sing Along 1:30

Winter Break

Classes resume

Night School 1:00 - 7:00

Martin Luther King Day - No School

Valentine Carnival 1:00

President’s Day – No School

Spring Break

Standardized Testing for 3rd & 4th grades

Teacher Planning Day – No school

Parent Conferences

Overnight

Half Day 8:30 – 11:30 / All School Show 6:30


Pool Parties
Wed. May 22